Welcome to the South Australian RAAMC History Committe Website

SA Coat of Arms

SA History Committee

Left to Right: COL D Beard, COL B Perks, COL J Aiello, COL A Summers, COL M Jelly, LTCOL S Kuusk
GPCAPT C Verco, COL S Cameron. Absent COL M Mollison, LCDR A Swain

A committee of serving and ex-serving members of the Health Services in South Australia are now meeting on a monthly to engender an interest in Army Health Service History in serving and ex-serving members in this State to ensure the history of the Health Services is preserved.